EventRegistration
Free Dance Days
at Linköping's Dance Studio
Saturday 26 Jan - 27 Jan
Salsa LA Intensive - Beginner Workshop with Hanna
180 min at Linköping's Dance Studio
Sunday 3 Feb, 13:00 - 16:00
Contemporary Dance with Khaled and Mariam
10 x 60 min at Linköping's Dance Studio
Monday 4 Feb - 8 Apr
Dancehall & Reggaeton - Improvers with Raha
10 x 75 min at Actic
Monday 4 Feb - 8 Apr
Reggeaton Beginners with Raha
10 x 75 min at Linköping's Dance Studio
Tuesday 5 Feb - 9 Apr
Salsa LA Beginner (Level 1) with Hanna
10 x 60 min at Linköping's Dance Studio
Wednesday 6 Feb - 10 Apr
Feminine Vibe with Raha
10 x 60 min at Skylten, Dansstudio 1
Wednesdays 18:30 - 19:30, start 6 Feb
Bachata Improvers (Level 2) with Marcus och Lana
9 x 90 min at Linköping's Dance Studio
Thursday 7 Feb - 25 Apr
Bachata Intermediate (Level 3) with Marcus och Lana
9 x 90 min at Linköping's Dance Studio
Thursday 7 Feb - 25 Apr
Dance Fitness and Stretching with Khaled and Mariam
10 x 60 min at Linköping's Dance Studio
Saturday 9 Feb - 13 Apr
Oriental Dance with Khaled and Mariam
10 x 60 min at Linköping's Dance Studio
Saturday 9 Feb - 13 Apr
Salsa - Beginners (Level 1) with Marlene och Björn
10 x 75 min at Folkuniversitetet
Sunday 10 Feb - 14 Apr
Salsa Cuban & Rueda - Improvers (Level 2) with Marlene och Björn
10 x 75 min at Folkuniversitetet
Sunday 10 Feb - 14 Apr
Salsa - 2 hrs for Beginners with Björn
120 min at Sensus
Saturday 16 Feb, 10:00 - 12:00
Bachata - 2 hrs for Beginners with Marcus och Lana
2 timmar at Sensus
Saturday 23 Feb, 0:00 - 0:00
Slow Flow Yoga with Hestu
75 min at Linköping's Dance Studio
Sunday 10 Mar, 15:00 - 16:15
Moving with ease workshop with Hestu
75 min at Linköping's Dance Studio
Saturday 4 May, 11:00 - 12:15