EventRegistration
Bachata Beginners (Level 1) with Marcus, Lana
9 x 90 min at Folkungahallen's Dance Studio
Tuesday 25 Sep - 4 Dec
West Coast Swing - Beginners (Level 1) with Jakob & Anette
10 x 75 min at Folkungahallen Aerobicsal övre plan
Wednesday 26 Sep - 28 Nov
Bachata Improvers (Level 2) with Marcus och Lana
9 x 90 min. at Linköping's Dance Studio
Thursday 27 Sep - 6 Dec
Dance Fitness & Stretching (+30) with Mariam & Khaled
10 x 60 min at Folkungahallen Aerobicsal övre plan
Saturdays 11:00 - 12:00, start 29 Sep
Oriental Dance Adults with Mariam & Khaled
10 x 60 min at Folkungahallen Aerobicsal övre plan
Saturday 29 Sep - 8 Dec
Salsa - Beginners (Level 1) with Lana & Björn
10 x 75 min at Linköping's Dance Studio
Sunday 30 Sep - 2 Dec
Cuba Libre Latin dance party
at L'Orient
Saturday 1 Dec - 2 Dec
Dance Afterwork - Bachata with Marcus och Lana
at L'Orient
Monday 3 Dec, 18:30 - 23:00
Burlesque Workshop with Charlotte
120 MIN at Linköping's Dance Studio
Sunday 9 Dec, 10:45 - 12:45
Free Dance Days
at Linköping's Dance Studio
Saturday 26 Jan - 27 Jan
Bachata Improvers (Level 2) with Marcus och Lana
9 x 90 min at Linköping's Dance Studio
Thursday 7 Feb - 25 Apr
Bachata Intermediate (Level 3) with Marcus och Lana
9 x 90 min at Linköping's Dance Studio
Thursday 7 Feb - 25 Apr
Slow Flow Yoga with Hestu
75 minutes at Linköping's Dance Studio
Friday 22 Feb, 17:15 - 18:30
Slow Flow Yoga with Hestu
75 minutes at Linköping's Dance Studio
Friday 10 May, 17:15 - 18:30